Drummondville, Quebec, Canada

New House

Introducing

Hi, We are a couple married for 25 years. We have 2 children not travelling with us. Yvon Spanish professor at college and Diane works for a non-profit organisation helping kids in Montreal. We've been swapping our house for many years now and for us is the best way to travel and to know the country from within. We are very respectful people.

About Our Home

Our house is new in a new neighbourhood. It has all the commodities including a washer / dryer, high speed internet, dishwasher, 2 bedrooms and office. We have been swapping since 2003 and always had very good experiences. I am a university Spanish professor and my wife is a developing agent for a well known non-profit organisation in Montreal. We are extremely respectful people. Only the 2 of us exchange but there is no problem to swap with families with young or older children. The house is large enough for 6 people. We invite you to visit our beautiful country. We do not mind exchanging with somebody who has a small apartment as long as there is a bed and a kitchen

Features

  • Outdoor BBQ
  • Washer/Dryer
  • TV
  • Outdoor garden
  • Car
  • Internet Access

Our Location

Very quiet neighbourhood with families.

Nearby Facilities

  • Boating
  • Swimming
  • Restaurants
  • Movies/ Theatres
  • Public transport
  • Cultural activities
  • Parks/ Gardens
  • Hiking/Bush walking
  • Golfing

Other Comments

We have swapped our house since 2003 and always had very good experiences.

Location

Very quiet neighbourhood with families.
Note: For security reasons this map is an approximate location only

Reviews for this property are only available to registered members. Click here to sign in or alternatively join today for half price!!

Bedrooms 3 | Bathrooms 2 | ID 2819